Via Major Nelson: Where to watch the Xbox E3 Briefing

Where to watch the Xbox E3 Briefing

On Monday, June 6th the 2011 Xbox E3 Media Briefing will be
held at E3 in Los Angeles. The invite only* event will be held at USC’s Galen Center and begins on Monday June 6th at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT (what time is that in your region?) If you can’t attend,
don’t worry….Spike TV will
be carrying the entire 90-minute event live and commercial free in HD.  In
addition the briefing will air live in Times Square, and be available for live
streaming on Facebook, mobile platforms, MTV.com, Spike.com and Xbox.com/E3.

Again, that’s this Monday June 6th at 12:30p ET/9:30a PT/16:30 GMT.

The
stream will be available in most regions via
Xbox.com/e3.
 You can also go to
http://www.facebook.com/xbox for the
stream


This
year, you will be able to watch the stream on your mobile device at xbox.mobi/e3

If your school or work place blocks any of the streaming sites (or maybe this
blog) I’ll be posting Tweets in real time from the briefing, so be sure to follow me for updates.

Download this iCal file and
add it to your calendar so you won’t miss the event
or scan one of these
tags to download the iCal file directly to your mobile device.

qrcode[1]ICS_for_2011_Xbox_E3_Briefing_201153110930[1]

About TechPreacher

Technical Evangelist working for Microsoft Switzerland. Focusing on the Internet of Things and Windows development. EV geek and passionate gamer, with a life.
%d bloggers like this: